My Hearth and Heart

Because my heart is always at home

I Left You Hanging….

Leave a comment

My apologies….

 

But most of you follow me other places, so you already know.

 

As of Thursday morning at 11:00 am, I am a Certified Personal Trainer.

 

That’s right. I got my results as soon as I pushed “submit” and I passed.

 

Then… I had a job interview last night at the gym that I am currently a member at.

 

This whole last year has been a crazy weird dream. I ran my first half marathon, I lost a bunch of weight, I became a personal trainer… and that’s just  the stuff that you can see on the outside. I feel like any minute I’m going to wake up and have to do all of that all over again. It’s very surreal.

 

I’m thrilled, I have worked really hard this last year, and it’s paying off. Not that there’s not more work to be done, but now it’s less books and more hands on learning. And I’m super excited about everything that’s to come. Stay tuned!!!

Author: Meghann

Stay at home mommy, wife, daughter, sister and friend. This is my place to brag about my kids, my husband, my family, my friends... and to get a little opinionated.

Leave a Reply

