My Hearth and Heart

Because my heart is always at home

Just Mad

Leave a comment

Omg I am SO angry.
Like not at anything in particular. Just angry. I’m really just not happy with anyone or anything in my life right now. And I haaaaaaate it.
I know it’s normal to have this part of the grieving process happen. I know all the stages, and I can pinpoint exactly where I am at right now. But holy fuck, man. I am piiiiiiissed off at the world.
And the one thing that keeps running through my mind? Please tell me my kids won’t remember this. Please tell me that this is going to stop soon. Please  just make it stop. 
All I do is yell. All day, every day. Nothing comes out of my mouth the way I mean it, and I just sound so angry. And I am, but not like this. I want people to leave me alone so I don’t yell. There’s nothing that anyone can say or do to make me feel better, and I’m just gonna yell.
It’s a scary place for me to be right now. And I try REALLY hard to not take it out on anyone. But, I’m not perfect. And I’m REALLY angry. 

And I just want to go back to normal. 

Author: Meghann

Stay at home mommy, wife, daughter, sister and friend. This is my place to brag about my kids, my husband, my family, my friends... and to get a little opinionated.

Leave a Reply

