My Hearth and Heart

Because my heart is always at home

New Toys and Missing Teeth

Leave a comment

I got a new toy today, thanks to the AT&T Next program. If you’re a customer, I highly recommend looking into it. It’s worth it.

Anyway, I got the new iPad Air, and it’s fabulous. It’s fast, and user friendly, and the screen is big enough that I can blog on/read and I just LOVE LOVE LOVE it.

Today has been a super busy day, with getting my new toy and running back and forth to town, and getting my hair trimmed, annnnnnnd O lost his very first tooth today. He swallowed it, actually. It was SUPER loose when I sent him to school, and I told him that if he lost it there, he needed to save it. It was still in tact when he came home, but an hour or two later, I noticed a gaping hole in his mouth.

Me: honey? What happened to your tooth?

O: it’s in my belly.

Me: uhm, what?

O: it’s in my belly. I swallow it.

Me: well, alrighty then.

I guess the tooth fairy is going to get a note instead of a tooth this evening…

20131115-190222.jpg

He looks SO grown up.

Author: Meghann

Stay at home mommy, wife, daughter, sister and friend. This is my place to brag about my kids, my husband, my family, my friends... and to get a little opinionated.

Leave a Reply

