My Hearth and Heart

Because my heart is always at home

I’ll Be Back….

Leave a comment

Well, I WAS going to write a big old long post about my parents today… because it’s their anniversary.

But then A got sick.

Well, he’s been sick. But his cough is super bad. So I’ve been with him most of the day (except the little bit of time I spent visiting with my landlord and her daughters in order to ease my mind), and I just haven’t gotten to it.

And he’s going to the doctor in a little bit which means I have to make the big kid something to eat before we go.

So.

Tomorrow.

Author: Meghann

Stay at home mommy, wife, daughter, sister and friend. This is my place to brag about my kids, my husband, my family, my friends... and to get a little opinionated.

Leave a Reply

