My Hearth and Heart

Because my heart is always at home

S*^t D Says

Leave a comment

D: I’m like addicted to those T Rex jokes. T Rexs are cool. I wish I had a T Rex for a pet.

M: Why? So it can eat your face off like the cat?

D: He wouldn’t do that, he would like me.

M: Not if you keep making fun of his little arms, he wouldn’t.

Later on…

D: Cuz I could put him on a leash and lead him around, and he could be my little T Rex pet. Like a midget. With his little arms, waving… like a microwave. Get it?!

M: You need to stop that, right now. I’m gonna have too much shit to blog about.

This is what we talk about before going to sleep. No wonder I can’t sleep.

Author: Meghann

Stay at home mommy, wife, daughter, sister and friend. This is my place to brag about my kids, my husband, my family, my friends... and to get a little opinionated.

Leave a Reply

